The Gra-Neva A's Model A Ford Club is a California
non-profit corporation dedicated to the restoration and
preservation of Model A Ford vehicles as manufactured
from 1928 through 1931.
OFFICERS 2017












SERVICES
About Us
President
Steve Turnsk
saturnsk@yahoo.com
530 274-7079
Vice-President
Bob Ambrose
bambrose530@gmail.com
530 346-7736
Treasurer
Jan Elliott
jvelliott88@gmail.com
530 273-5829
Editor
Sharon Pierce
sharonpierce1945@gmail.com
530 470-8930
Secretary
Christina Brodie
thebrodies@att.net
530 263-8007
Membership   
Kristi Turnsk
kiki.l.turnsk@gmail.com
530 274-7079
Tour Directors
Steve Halverson
 
530  274-7971
A.C.C.C.
Bill Mitchell
bkmitchell@yubadigital.com
530 273-1620
Asst. Editor
Karen Mitchell
bkmitchell@yubadigital.com
530 273-1620
Birthdays/Anniv.
Myra Clampitt
martyinthemnt@yahoo.com
530 478-5931
Historian
Bill Mitchell
bkmitchell@yubadigital.com
530 273-1620
Publicity
Denia Hubbard
dgems@aol.com
530 432.3629
Sheriff
Steve Straw
straws66@att.net
530 432-9132
Sunshine
Janet Spencer
janet-spencer@sbcglobal.net
530 477-5570
Technical
Ron Pierce
sharonpierce1945@gmail.com
530 470-8930
Webmaster
Bridgette Holzapple
bridge32@yahoo.com
530 268-3800
Contact Info